TROY Intelligent
Des produits
Accueil /robot ai /

intelligent AGV

/dessus de chariot élévateur automatique avec une charge utile de 800 kg

dessus de chariot élévateur automatique avec une charge utile de 800 kg

La version 2021 du TR-FL080,, le chariot élévateur intelligent au sol SLAM laser basé sur src, a apporté un certain nombre d'améliorations sur la base de la deuxième génération, avec une petite taille et une forte capacité de charge ; il est équipé du contrôleur principal de la série SRC, qui permet un positionnement de haute précision de ± 10 mm; et coopère avec des capteurs infrarouges, évitement d'obstacles 3D, bord de sécurité et autres capteurs pour la protection de sécurité, qui peuvent assurer la sécurité du personnel et des marchandises pendant le fonctionnement du chariot élévateur intelligent, et peut compléter de manière flexible le transport de marchandises dans des espaces étroits, qui est la réalisation de la logistique d'usine intelligente. le "artefact de transport" .
  • Numéro darticle:

    TR-FL080
  • Paiement:

    EXW, FOB, CIF.
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    blue and black
  • Port dexpédition:

    ShenZhen
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    25
  • Détails du produit

automatic forklift

* laser hautement personnalisable
scénarios d'application plus flexibles

* évitement de collision fiable
plage de protection de pare-chocs accrue

*Identification palette
identification de haute précision, chariot élévateur précis

* Évitement d'obstacles 3D
Protection complète à 360°

automatic forklift

contexte du projet
la recherche de produits de haute qualité et de solutions innovantes, ainsi qu'un engagement à établir des relations directes avec les clients, sont les principes de la marque du géant des outils électriques hilti. le groupe hilti a son siège à schaan, liechtenstein , allemagne, et emploie 30,000 personnes dans le monde. hilti fournit à ses clients des produits à la pointe de la technologie, des systèmes, des logiciels et des services qui facilitent la construction, plus rapide et plus sûre.

sujet client
le client de cette affaire est hilti (shanghai), dont la succursale de shanghai est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'outils électriques légers, y compris les marteaux perforateurs électriques avec et sans fil, les tournevis avec et sans fil, les tronçonneuses sans fil, et meuleuses d'angle. les gammes de produits riches font que les entreprises sont confrontées à des problèmes complexes et divers de manutention des matières premières et des produits finis. une manutention inefficace et complexe nécessite une transformation urgente vers une logistique intelligente.

Solution
xiangong intelligence effectue une analyse approfondie en fonction de la situation et des sujets sur site, et fournit des solutions logistiques intelligentes à guichet unique pour hilti :
1. sélectionner et configurer l'AMR sur la base d'une caméra 3D avec fonction de reconnaissance de palette, fourche et prise de palette de haute précision ;
2. le système planifie en détail l'aménagement optimal du site et le chemin piétonnier AMR pour maximiser l'efficacité ;
3. jugez logiquement la priorité des tâches via le système RDS, et personnalisez le système d'appel adapté aux scénarios client pour réaliser des tâches d'appel complexes avec l'interaction homme-ordinateur la plus simple.

composition du programme

1. Chariot élévateur au sol SLAM laser TR-FL080
2. Système de planification unifiée des ressources RDS
3. système de visualisation de données meta-v
4. module de déclenchement

automatic forklift

modèle du produit
tr-fl080
paramètres techniques
nom du produit chariot élévateur intelligent au sol laser SLAM
forme dynamique électrique
mode de conduite navigation automatique
type de navigation claquement laser
type de plateau Palette 3 limons
capacité de charge nominale 800 kg
distance du centre de charge 600mm
empattement 869mm
poids mort (avec batterie) 210 kg
précision de l'angle de navigation ±10 mm
précision de position des fourches ±0.5°
précision de position des fourches/
hauteur de levage standard 70mm
hauteur du portique/
garde au sol de la surface de la fourche (en position la plus basse) 106±5mm
hauteur de balayage laser de navigation 1865mm
taille du véhicule : longueur * largeur * hauteur 1515*885*1885mm
taille de fourche: longueur * largeur * hauteur 1154*186*60mm
largeur extérieure de la fourche 570/680mm
largeur du canal d'empilage à angle droit, palette 1000×1200 (1200 placées sur les fourches) 1989mm
gerbage à angle droit largeur canal, palette 800×1200 (1200 placés le long de la fourche) 1900mm
zone de la carte (simple) ≤ 400000m²
rayon de braquage minimal 1035mm
Paramètres de performance
vitesse de conduite : pleine charge/sans charge 0.6/0.8 m/s
vitesse de levage : pleine charge/sans charge/
vitesse de descente : pleine charge/sans charge/
franchissabilité (pente/marche/écart) < 5%/5mm/10mm
puissance du moteur d'entraînement (S2, 60 min) 0.6kw
puissance du moteur de levage (S3, 15%) 0.8kw
puissance du moteur de direction (S2, 10 min)/
mode de freinage de service frein électromagnétique
mode de contrôle d'entraînement servocommande
paramètres de la roue
type de pneu : roue motrice/roue de support polyuréthane/polyuréthane
taille des pneus : roue motrice 100mm
taille de pneu: roulement de roue 80mm
taille des pneus : balancier/
numéro de roue : roue motrice (×u003d roue motrice)/roue de roulement/
empattement : côté roulement 615mm
empattement : côté conduite 400mm
paramètres de la batterie
spécifications de la batterie 48v/35ah (lithium ternaire)
poids de la batterie 15 kg
autonomie complète de la batterie8h
temps de charge (10%-80%)2h
méthode de charge manuel/automatique
nombre de cycle de batterie > 500
certifications
iso 3691-4-
emc/esd
un38.3
rohs
configuration des fonctions
fonction d'itinérance Wi-Fi
Évitement d'obstacles 3D
arrêt d'urgence à distance
reconnaissance de palette
pile de cagesx
reconnaissance des palettes en hauteurx
détection de palette endommagée
empilage et dépilage de palettesx
l'écran IHMx
capteur de distance de dent de fourche
détection du poids de la cargaison
configurations de sécurité
bouton d'arrêt d'urgence
indicateur sonore et lumineux
distance de freinage : 1m/s / 1.5m/s ≤30 / ≤50cm
détection des pannes matérielles du véhicule
Protection laser à 360°x
bande de pare-chocs
protection élevée des dents de fourchex
autres
réseau 4g / 5G / Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
planéité du sol ±5mm/m²
exigences du scénario convient uniquement pour intérieur, intensité lumineuse ≤40 klx (CEI 61496-3), sol sans eau ni huile et autres scènes
exigences du scénario temp : 0-50 / HR : 10-90, pas de compression, pas de condensation
cote IP ip20
bruit près de l'oreille du conducteur's selon en12053 ≤70db(a)


laisser un message
Si Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can!
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
High quality Latency AGV 500kg payload

latence de haute qualité AGV 500kg charge utile

navigation méthode: navigation magnétique, bande magnétiquecontrôle méthode: contrôleur intégré Moteur: Brushless moteur, ≤200W / ensembledrive méthode: entraînement différentielload méthode: latence AGV

China best of unmanned forklift

Chine meilleur du chariot élévateur sans pilote

TRL Demande de chariot élévateur sans pilote de série de la série Scénarios: usines, entreposage, ateliers, logistique, etc.principalement utilisé pour la pile hauteur.

Top unmanned forklift in China

Top chariot élévateur sans pilote en Chine

laser SLAM petit gerbeur chariot élévateur automatique tr-fl140 : chariot élévateur automatique à petit empileur laser SLAM basé sur src , équipé d'un contrôleur de base de série SRC à l'intérieur ; utilisant la navigation laser SLAM, pas de réflecteur, facile à déployer ; identification précise des palettes, chariot élévateur ; la programmation flexible, peut être connectée de manière transparente au système de programmation ; corps mince, petit rayon de braquage, adapté aux applications à canal étroit ; Protection de sécurité tridimensionnelle à 360 ° avec évitement d'obstacles 3D, touche de sécurité et autres capteurs, qui est le seul pour la manipulation, empilage, empilage et autres exigences de travail du choix de palettes en forme de sichuan[4 ]

Hot sales of Unmanned Forklift agv

ventes chaudes de chariot élévateur sans pilote agv

le chariot élévateur sans pilote (AGV) adopte la technologie japonaise AGV. après des années d'exploration et de tests de localisation, il a maintenant une excellente praticité et une riche applicabilité. les caractéristiques de la rotation in situ, la convivialité de l'interaction homme-ordinateur[ 3] expansion facile, et intégration facile sont devenus les représentants techniques d'uwangte AGV. le système de planification AGV a la fonction de contrôle d'itinéraire, évitement d'itinéraire et appels automatiques et planification des tâches.

China best of Unmanned Forklift agv

chine meilleur de chariot élévateur sans pilote agv

Le chariot élévateur automatique à empileur laser SLAM basé sur src SFL-CDD20, équipé d'un contrôleur de base de série SRC, peut identifier les palettes, avec précision, et fonctionner efficacement ; et adopte la navigation laser SLAM, sans réflecteur, facile à déployer ; protection complète du fuselage à 360 ° + évitement d'obstacles 3D pour améliorer la sécurité des opérations du robot ; la hauteur de levage peut être personnalisée, supportant une levée maximale de 6M, qui est une "arme empilable" en usine ; la charge maximale est de 2 000 kg, convient aux grandes usines ou entrepôts. manutention de charge, scénarios d'empilage et de palettisation

China top 600kg payload SLAM AGV AMR Robot

robot SLAM AGV AMR de charge utile supérieure de 600 kg en Chine

le robot mobile autonome tr-max600l basé sur la perception visuelle a un corps plus adroit et peut se déplacer librement dans de petits espaces pour répondre aux besoins des opérations toutes scènes. prend en charge la détection d'obstacles bas et dynamiques pour répondre aux besoins des personnes et des véhicules opération mixte. déverrouiller plus de scénarios d'application grâce à une variété de modules de carrosserie.

China top of heavy Unmanned Forklift agv

chine haut du chariot élévateur lourd sans pilote agv

chariot élévateur automatique gerbeur laser SLAM basé sur src tr-fl300p , équipé d'un contrôleur de base de la série SRC, peut identifier les palettes, avec précision, et fonctionner efficacement ; et adopte la navigation laser SLAM, sans réflecteur, facile à déployer ; protection complète du fuselage à 360 ° + évitement d'obstacles 3D pour améliorer la sécurité des opérations du robot ; la hauteur de levage peut être personnalisée, qui est une "arme d'empilage" en usine ; la charge maximale est de 3 000 kg, convient aux grandes usines ou entrepôts. manutention de charge, scénarios d'empilage et de palettisation

large payload drone 100kg-300kg

grand drone de charge utile 100kg-300kg

Les drones sont largement utilisés dans les secteurs civil, police, gestion urbaine, agriculture, géologie, météorologie, énergie électrique, secours et secours en cas de catastrophe, tournage vidéo et autres industries. droneont réalisé des inspections électroniques, informatisées et intelligentes, améliorant l'efficacité des inspections des lignes électriques, le niveau de sauvetage d'urgence et la fiabilité de l'alimentation dans les situations d'urgence telles que les crues soudaines et les tremblements de terre, les drones peuvent mener des enquêtes et des enquêtes d'urgence sur les dangers potentiels de la ligne, tels que l'effondrement de la base de la tour, sans être affectés du tout par les conditions routières, et il n'est pas nécessaire degrimper la tour. il peut également examiner les coins aveugles de l'œil humain, ce qui est très utile pour restaurer rapidement l'alimentation.

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 161cm height

femme robot ai pour remplacer la femme robot japonaise telle que la vraie peau humaine forme humaine robot ai femelle avec système ai 161cm la taille

semblable à ta vraie petite amie la forme du corps personnalisée, l'apparence du visage et les options de couleur des yeux, etc. chaud fonction corporelle parle couramment anglais et chinois

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 166cm height

femme robot ai pour remplacer la femme robot japonaise telle que la vraie peau humaine forme humaine robot ai femelle avec système ai 166cm la taille

semblable à ta vraie petite amie la forme du corps personnalisée, l'apparence du visage et les options de couleur des yeux, etc. chaud fonction corporelle parle couramment anglais et chinois

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 167cm height

femme robot ai pour remplacer femme robot japonaise telle que la vraie peau humaine forme humaine robot ai femelle avec système ai la taille

semblable à ta vraie petite amie la forme du corps personnalisée, l'apparence du visage et les options de couleur des yeux, etc. chaud fonction corporelle parle couramment anglais et chinois

AI mobile robotic arm with high precise easy to be teached

bras robotique mobile ai avec haute précision facile à apprendre

Le robot collaboratif mobile mos lui-même est un opérateur qui peut se déplacer de manière autonome, terminer en temps opportun les tâches de plusieurs stations différentes de la ligne de production. utilisant Mecanum mode d'entraînement des roues, réaliser 360 ° mouvement dans n'importe quelle direction, et peut travailler de manière flexible dans un petit espace de travail, efficacement améliorer l'utilisation du site et l'efficacité de la production grâce à l'appariement de luminaires d'extrémité et de connaissances visuelles différents équipements, qui peuvent réaliser la saisie, l'assemblage, le tri, le chargement et le déchargement, le déplacement, la manutention, la visionla détection et les autres fonctions sont plus précises, stables et efficaces.

Omnidirectional dual-arm mobile collaborative robot with high precise easy to be teached

Robot collaboratif mobile omnidirectionnel à deux bras avec une haute précision facile à apprendre

Le robot collaboratif mobile MOD lui-même est un opérateur qui peut se déplacer de manière autonome, Accomplir en temps opportun les tâches de plusieurs stations différentes de la chaîne de production. En utilisant le mode d'entraînement des roues Mecanum, réalisez un mouvement à 360 ° dans n'importe quelle direction et pouvez travailler de manière flexible dans un petit espace de travail, améliorer efficacement l'utilisation du site et l'efficacité de la production. En associant des accessoires d'extrémité riches et des connaissances visuelles, différents équipements, qui peuvent réaliser la saisie, l'assemblage, le tri, le chargement et le déchargement, le déplacement, la manipulation, la détection de vision et d'autres fonctions sont plus précis, stables et efficaces. Conception bionique à deux bras, plus proche du mode de fonctionnement humain, adaptée à une variété de postes de travail typiques nécessitant les deux mains en même temps.

AMR solutions with dual-arm collaborative mobile robots

Solutions AMR avec robots mobiles collaboratifs à deux bras

Le robot collaboratif mobile MOD lui-même est un opérateur qui peut se déplacer de manière autonome. Effectuez en temps voulu les tâches de plusieurs stations différentes de la chaîne de production. Utilisation du mode d'entraînement des roues Mecanum. Réalisez un mouvement à 360 ° dans n'importe quelle direction et pouvez travailler de manière flexible dans un petit espace de travail, améliorer efficacement l'utilisation du site et l'efficacité de la production. En associant des accessoires d'extrémité riches et des connaissances visuelles, différents équipements, qui peuvent réaliser la saisie, l'assemblage, le tri, le chargement et le déchargement, le déplacement, la manipulation, la détection de vision et d'autres fonctions sont plus précis, stables et efficaces. Conception bionique à deux bras, plus proche du mode de fonctionnement humain, adaptée à une variété de postes de travail typiques nécessitant les deux mains en même temps.

China best of water search and rescue robots

Chine Best of Water Search et Rescue Robots

R1 robot Caractéristiques: -Utilisé Pour la recherche d'eau et le sauvetage, le sauvetage des incendies, le remorquage et le sauvetage Transport. -Support Télécommande Contrôle / Local mode double contrôle -Support une-clé Retour à la maison, hors de contrôle retour à la maison, marche arrière -Support Détection humaine intelligente infrarouge -Sitables Pour les scènes telles que la mer, les réservoirs, les rivières, les lacs, etc.

China best under water drone

Chine meilleur sous drone d'eau

drone d'eau avec caméra: * 4 heures d'ouverture * Eau profondeur de 30 mètres * Poisson appareil de recherche * VR Les lunettes soutient

 
laisser un message laisser un message
Si Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can!

TROY Intelligent
Products
Home /AI Robot /

Smart AGV

/Top of automatic forklift with 800kg payload

Top of automatic forklift with 800kg payload

2021 Version of TR-FL080, the SRC-based laser SLAM ground-mounted smart forklift, has made a number of improvements on the basis of the second generation, with a small size and strong load capacity; it is equipped with the SRC series core controller, which achieves high-precision positioning of ±10mm ;And cooperate with infrared sensors, 3D obstacle avoidance, safety edge and other sensors for safety protection, which can ensure the safety of personnel and goods during the operation of the intelligent forklift, and can flexibly complete the transportation of goods in narrow spaces, which is the realization of intelligent factory logistics. The "carrying artifact".
  • Item No.:

    TR-FL080
  • Payment:

    EXW, FOB, CIF.
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    blue and black
  • Shipping port:

    ShenZhen
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product details

automatic forklift

*Highly customizable laser
More flexible application scenarios

*Reliable collision avoidance
Increased bumper protection range

*Pallet identification
High-precision identification, precise forklift

*3D Obstacle Avoidance
360° comprehensive protection

automatic forklift

Background of the project
The pursuit of high-quality products and innovative solutions, as well as a commitment to establishing direct relationships with customers, are the brand tenets of power tool giant Hilti. The Hilti Group is headquartered in Schaan, Liechtenstein, Germany, and employs 30,000 people around the world. Hilti provides customers with technology-leading products, systems, software and services that make construction easier, faster and safer.

customer topic
The customer of this case is Hilti (Shanghai), whose Shanghai branch specializes in the manufacture of light power tools, including corded and cordless electric power hammer drills, corded and cordless screwdrivers, cordless chainsaws, and angle grinders. The rich product lines make enterprises face complex and diverse raw material and finished product handling problems. Inefficient and complex handling is in urgent need of transformation to smart logistics.

solution
Xiangong Intelligence conducts in-depth analysis according to the on-site situation and topics, and provides one-stop smart logistics solutions for Hilti:
1. Select and configure AMR based on 3D camera with pallet recognition function, high-precision fork and take pallet;
2. The system plans the optimal site layout and AMR walking path in detail to maximize efficiency;
3. Logically judge the priority of tasks through the RDS system, and customize the call system suitable for customer scenarios to realize complex call tasks with the simplest human-computer interaction.

Program composition

1. TR-FL080 Laser SLAM Ground Forklift
2. RDS Unified Resource Scheduling System
3. Meta-V data visualization system
4. Gating module

automatic forklift

Product model
TR-FL080
Technical parameters
Product name Laser SLAM ground smart forklift
Dynamic form Electric
Driving mode Automatic navigation
Navigation type Laser SLAM
Tray type 3-stringer pallet
Rated load capacity 800kg
Load centre distance 600mm
Wheelbase 869mm
Dead weight (with battery) 210kg
Navigation angle accuracy ±10mm
Fork in-position accuracy ±0.5°
Fork in-position accuracy /
Standard lifting height 70mm
Gantry height /
Fork surface ground clearance (at the lowest position) 106±5mm
Navigation laser scanning height 1865mm
Vehicle size: length * width * height 1515*885*1885mm
Fork size: length * width * height 1154*186*60mm
Fork outer width 570/680mm
Right-angle stacking channel width, pallet 1000×1200 (1200 placed across forks) 1989mm
Right-angle stacking channel width, pallet 800×1200 (1200 placed along the fork) 1900mm
Map area (Single) ≤ 400000m²
Minimum turning radius 1035mm
Performance parameters
Driving speed: full load/no load 0.6/0.8m/s
Lifting speed: full load/no load /
Descent speed: full load/no load /
Passability (slope/step/gap) < 5%/5mm/10mm
Drive motor power (S2, 60 min) 0.6kW
Lifting motor power (S3, 15%) 0.8kW
Steering motor power (S2, 10 min) /
Service braking mode Electromagnetic brake
Drive control mode Servo control
Wheel parameters
Tire type: drive wheel/support wheel Polyurethane/Polyurethane
Tire size: driving wheel 100mm
Tire size: bearing wheel 80mm
Tire size: Balance wheel /
Wheel number: driving wheel (×= driving wheel)/ bearing wheel /
Wheel base: bearing side 615mm
Wheel base: driving side 400mm
Battery parameters
Battery specifications 48V/35Ah(Ternary lithium)
Battery weight 15kg
Comprehensive battery life 8h
Charging time (10%-80%) 2h
Charging method Manual/Automatic
Battery cycle number > 500
Certifications
ISO 3691-4 -
EMC/ESD
UN38.3
RoHS
Function configurations
Wi-Fi roaming function
3D obstacle avoidance
Remote emergency stop
Pallet recognition
Cage stack x
High shelf pallet recognition x
Pallet damage detection
Pallet stacking and unstacking x
The HMI screen x
Fork tooth distance sensor
Cargo weight detection
Safety configurations
E-stop button
Sound and light indicator
Braking distance: 1m/s / 1.5m/s ≤30 / ≤50cm
Vehicle hardware fault detection
360° laser protection x
Bumper strip
High safety protection of fork teeth x
Others
Network 4G / 5G / Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Ground flatness ±5mm/m²
Scenario requirements Only suitable for indoor, light intensity ≤40 klx (IEC 61496-3), ground without water and oil and other scenes
Scenario requirements TEMP: 0-50 / RH: 10-90, no compression, no condensation
IP rating IP20
Noise near driver's ear according to EN12053 ≤70dB(A)


Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
High quality Latency AGV 500kg payload

High quality Latency AGV 500kg payload

Navigation method: Magnetic navigation, Magnetic stripe Control method: Integrated controller Motor: Brushless motor, ≤200W / set Drive method: Differential drive Load method: Latency AGV

China best of unmanned forklift

China best of unmanned forklift

TRL series robot stacking unmanned forklift application scenarios: factories, warehousing, workshops, logistics, etc. Mainly used for pile height.

Top unmanned forklift in China

Top unmanned forklift in China

Laser SLAM Small Stacker Automatic Forklift TR-FL140: SRC-based laser SLAM small stacker automatic forklift, equipped with SRC series core controller inside; using laser SLAM navigation, no reflector, easy to deploy; pallet identification, accurate forklift; flexible scheduling, can be seamlessly connected to the scheduling system ;Slim body, small turning radius, suitable for narrow channel applications; 360° three-dimensional safety protection with 3D obstacle avoidance, safety touch and other sensors, which is the only one for the handling, stacking, stacking and other work requirements of Sichuan-shaped pallets choice.

Hot sales of Unmanned Forklift agv

Hot sales of Unmanned Forklift agv

The unmanned forklift (AGV) adopts Japanese AGV technology. After years of localization exploration and testing, it now has excellent practicality and rich applicability. The characteristics of in-situ rotation, human-computer interaction friendliness, easy expansion, and easy integration have become the technical representatives of Uwangte AGV. The AGV scheduling system has the function of route control, route avoidance and automatic calls and task scheduling.

China best of Unmanned Forklift agv

China best of Unmanned Forklift agv

SRC-based laser SLAM stacker automatic forklift TR-FL200, equipped with SRC series core controller, can identify pallets, fork goods accurately, and operate efficiently; and adopts laser SLAM navigation, no reflector, easy to deploy; fuselage 360 °Comprehensive protection + 3D obstacle avoidance to improve the safety of robot operations; the lifting height can be customized, supporting a maximum lift of 6M, which is a "stacking weapon" in the factory; the maximum load is up to 2000kg, suitable for large factories or warehouses. Load handling, stacking and palletizing scenarios

China top 600kg payload SLAM AGV AMR Robot

China top 600kg payload SLAM AGV AMR Robot

The autonomous mobile robot TR-Max600L based on visual perception has a more dexterous body and can move freely in small spaces to meet the needs of all-scene operations. Support low obstacle and dynamic obstacle detection to meet the needs of people and vehicles mixed operation. Unlock more application scenarios through a variety of bodywork modules.

China top of heavy Unmanned Forklift agv

China top of heavy Unmanned Forklift agv

SRC-based laser SLAM stacker automatic forklift TR-FL300P, equipped with SRC series core controller, can identify pallets, fork goods accurately, and operate efficiently; and adopts laser SLAM navigation, no reflector, easy to deploy; fuselage 360 °Comprehensive protection + 3D obstacle avoidance to improve the safety of robot operations; the lifting height can be customized, which is a "stacking weapon" in the factory; the maximum load is up to 3000kg, suitable for large factories or warehouses. Load handling, stacking and palletizing scenarios

large payload drone 100kg-300kg

large payload drone 100kg-300kg

Drones are widely used in civil, police, urban management, agriculture, geology, meteorology, electric power, rescue and disaster relief, video shooting and other industries. Drone have realized electronic, informatized, and intelligent inspections, improving the efficiency of power line inspections, the level of emergency rescue and the reliability of power supply. In emergency situations such as flash floods and earthquake disasters, drones can conduct surveys and emergency investigations on potential hazards of the line, such as the collapse of the tower base, without being affected by the road conditions at all, and it is not necessary to climb the tower. It can also survey the blind corners of the human eye, which is very helpful to quickly restore power.

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 161cm height

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 161cm height

Similar your real girlfriend Customized body shape, face appearance and eye color options etc. Warm Body function Fluently English and Chinese speaking

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 166cm height

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 166cm height

Similar your real girlfriend Customized body shape, face appearance and eye color options etc. Warm Body function Fluently English and Chinese speaking

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 167cm height

ai robot wife to replace Japanese Robot wife such as real skin human shape female AI robot with AI system 167cm height

Similar your real girlfriend Customized body shape, face appearance and eye color options etc. Warm Body function Fluently English and Chinese speaking

AI mobile robotic arm with high precise easy to be teached

AI mobile robotic arm with high precise easy to be teached

The MOS mobile collaborative robot itself is an operator that can move autonomously, Timely complete the tasks of multiple different stations in the production line. Using Mecanum wheel drive mode, Realize 360° movement in any direction, and can work flexibly in a small working space, effectively Improve site utilization and production efficiency. Through the matching of rich end fixtures and visual knowledge Different equipment, which can realize grasping, assembly, sorting, loading and unloading, moving, handling, vision Detection and other functions are more accurate, stable and efficient.

Omnidirectional dual-arm mobile collaborative robot with high precise easy to be teached

Omnidirectional dual-arm mobile collaborative robot with high precise easy to be teached

The MOD mobile collaborative robot itself is an operator that can move autonomously, Timely complete the tasks of multiple different stations in the production line. Using Mecanum wheel drive mode, Realize 360° movement in any direction, and can work flexibly in a small working space, effectively Improve site utilization and production efficiency. By matching rich end-fixtures and visual knowledge Different equipment, which can realize grasping, assembly, sorting, loading and unloading, moving, handling, vision Detection and other functions are more accurate, stable and efficient. Two-arm bionic design, more Close to human operation mode, suitable for a variety of typical work stations that require both hands at the same time.

AMR solutions with dual-arm collaborative mobile robots

AMR solutions with dual-arm collaborative mobile robots

The MOD mobile collaborative robot itself is an operator that can move autonomously. Timely complete the tasks of multiple different stations in the production line. Using Mecanum wheel drive mode. Realize 360° movement in any direction, and can work flexibly in a small working space, effectively Improve site utilization and production efficiency. By matching rich end-fixtures and visual knowledge Different equipment, which can realize grasping, assembly, sorting, loading and unloading, moving, handling, vision Detection and other functions are more accurate, stable and efficient. Two-arm bionic design, more close to human operation mode, suitable for a variety of typical work stations that require both hands at the same time.

China best of water search and rescue robots

China best of water search and rescue robots

R1 Robot Features: -Used for water search and rescue, fire rescue, towing and rescue transportation. -Support remote control/local dual control mode -Support one-key return to home, out of control return to home, reverse gear -Support infrared intelligent human detection -Suitable for scenes such as the sea, reservoirs, rivers, lakes, etc.

China best under water drone

China best under water drone

Water drone with camera: *4 working hours *Water depth 30 meters  *Fish finder device *VR glasses supports

 
Leave a message Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!