TROY Intelligent
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /روبوت صناعي /

روبوت ديكارتي

/الصين أعلى خط الصحافة جنبا إلى جنب

الصين أعلى خط الصحافة جنبا إلى جنب

خط الصحافة جنبا إلى جنب وصف:

1. إن استخدام تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد يمكن أن يتناسب بمرونة مع سرعة الإنتاج.

2. وضعان اختياريان: نمط النقل المستمر وأسلوب النقل المتدرج.

3. يمكن إيقاف خط الإنتاج من خلال خط النقل ، مما يسهل على العملاء استخدامه.

4. الحزام مصنوع من مادة مقاومة للاهتراء.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    TR3S-2400
  • دفع:

    EXW, FOB
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    White
  • ميناء الشحن:

    ShenZhen
  • المهلة:

    75
  • تفاصيل المنتج


خط الصحافة جنبا إلى جنب وصف:


خط إنتاج أتمتة ختم اللوحة الأوتوماتيكية ، مناسب للإنتاج المباشر لمكابس التثقيب الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم التي تتراوح من 400 طن ، 600 طن ، 800 طن ، 1200 طن و 2400 طن. إنه جوهر الختم والتشكيل للمكونات المعدنية بأربعة أبواب وغطاءين وسقف في صناعة السيارات. معدات.

مكوناته هي: وحدة رأس الخط ، بما في ذلك منضدة تفكيك المحطة المزدوجة ، وخط النقل المغناطيسي ، ومحطة التمركز المؤازرة ، ومناور إزالة العبوات من نوع الرف. مناولة كبيرة متعددة المحاور من أربعة محاور في منتصف الخط. معالج التفريغ في نهاية الخط ، خط نقل المنتج النهائي ، جهاز الفحص البصري ، نظام التحكم وبرامج النظام ، إلخ.

tandem press line

يستخدم الروبوت الجسري ثنائي الذراع بشكل أساسي في الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي للمكابس ذات الحمولة الكبيرة والمكابس الهيدروليكية بآلة واحدة وقوالب متعددة. بالتعاون مع آلة التغذية الأوتوماتيكية وخط النقل في نهاية الخط ، يمكنها تحقيق إنتاج مغلق وآمن بالكامل. إنها معدات ممتازة لتعديل الطوابع والقوالب الموجودة ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل العمالة بشكل فعال وتحقيق الإنتاج الآمن. لتصميم الروبوت العملاق مستقل يمكنه أداء الإنتاج التلقائي للقوالب ذات الارتفاع غير المتكافئ والمسافة غير المتكافئة. يستخدم ذراعان آليان متجاوران أنظمة تحكم مستقلة ، ويتعاونان مع بعضهما البعض ، ويمكنهما العمل بشكل مستقل ، والنظام بأكمله مرن ومريح. يستخدم نظام التحكم تقنية القيادة الموزعة بهيكل ناقل مشترك ولا يوجد خزانة كهربائية تقليدية. هناك عدد أقل من الأسلاك في الموقع ، والتركيب البسيط والمريح ، والموثوقية العالية.

tandem press line

وصف النظام:

يشتمل النظام على وحدة التحكم في الحركة ، ووحدة المعدل ، ووحدة القيادة أحادية المحور ، ووحدة القيادة ثنائية المحور ، ووحدة الإدخال / الإخراج ، والتشفير والمكونات الأخرى.

تستخدم جميع الوحدات بروتوكول الناقل الصناعي glink-II مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، ويمكن مطابقة الوحدات بحرية. يمكن للوحدة أن تزود الطاقة مباشرة للإدخال / الإخراج الخارجي ، ومستوى حماية IP65 ، ونظام ناقل مشترك منخفض الطاقة ، وتركيب مباشر بدون خزانة كهرباء ، عند بناء نظام تحكم في القيادة الموزعة ، يتم تقليل الأسلاك وتكون الصيانة مريحة.

تكنولوجيا الاتصال الممتازة ، واجهة البيانات المفتوحة ، ناقل شبكة جيجابت ، يمكنها تلبية احتياجات اتصالات البيانات عالية السرعة وذات السعة الكبيرة لنظام التشغيل الآلي لمعلومات التكامل.

tandem press line

tandem press line

يعتمد نظام التحكم على نظام التحكم في القيادة الموزع المطور ذاتيًا. تم دمج محرك سيرفو ، والتحكم في الحركة ، ووحدة المعدل ، ووحدة التحكم الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض ، ووحدة الاتصالات ، وما إلى ذلك في العديد من وحدات الدوائر ، ويتم تثبيت نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالكامل على شعاع الروبوت. اعتماد شبكة حلقة متساوية وتكنولوجيا ناقل مشتركة لتحقيق الحجم الصغير والتجميع المعياري. إنه يوفر الكثير من القوى العاملة لتجميع التحكم الكهربائي ، والأسلاك البسيطة في الموقع ، وتكلفة الصيانة مخفضة بشكل كبير ، ويتم تعزيز الموثوقية. يتمتع النظام بالمستوى الرائد في الصناعة.

tandem press line

tandem press line

tandem press line

إنها تتبنى تقنية الحافلات الصناعية لشبكة جيجابت glink-II الرائدة في العالم ولديها حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة تمامًا. يصل سعر الصرف الفائق السرعة إلى ميكروثانية. نظرًا لسرعة الاتصال السريع ، زادت كفاءة الخط بالكامل بأكثر من 30٪ ، كما تم تعزيز السلامة والموثوقية. وله توافق ممتاز ومتوافق مع PROFIBUS و HART وتقنيات الحافلات الأخرى. شبكة Gigabit هي اتجاه الاتصالات الصناعية في المستقبل ، وهي أفضل تقنية اتصال لبناء الإنترنت الصناعي.

tandem press line

حل التعديل التحديثي الممتاز هو إنتاج توصيل آلات الختم الموجودة. يتم تثبيت الروبوت بالكامل على ماكينتين ختم متجاورتين بسبب التصميم الهيكلي الممتاز. يمكنه حل عيوب خطوط الإنتاج القديمة بشكل فعال مثل المسافة غير المتكافئة لآلات الختم ، والارتفاع غير المتكافئ للقوالب ، والاهتزاز الكبير لأساس آلات الختم. يمكن لهيكل الحركة المتزامن القنطري أن يؤدي حركة جانبية بين آلتين الختم. بعد أن تصل الحركة إلى الحد الأقصى من جانب آلة الختم ، فإنها لا تؤثر على الإنتاج اليدوي وقوالب التغيير اليدوي. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الإنتاج ثلاثي الأبعاد لآلة واحدة.

tandem press line

يتم تثبيت الروبوت على الجدار الجانبي لآلة ختم متجاورة. يكمل وضع الإنتاج المتصل المعالجة عالية السرعة للمواد بين الآلتين (لا يلزم وجود مكوك). إنه مناسب للعديد من المواقف المعقدة مثل الآلات غير المتكافئة وارتفاع القالب غير المتكافئ. يمكن أيضًا إنتاج المعدات في وضع متعدد المحطات لآلة واحدة ، وبعد تجهيزها بمعدات التحميل والتفريغ ، يمكن أيضًا إنتاجها تلقائيًا على خط واحد. يتأثر الهيكل المعلق للمعدات بدرجة أقل من اهتزاز أساس آلات الختم ، ولا يشغل مساحة الأرضية ، ويمكن للمستخدم بسهولة تغيير القالب ، ويمكنه التبديل بمرونة إلى الوضع اليدوي للإنتاج.


نظرًا لتجهيزه بنهاية سريعة التغيير يمكن استبدالها بشخص واحد بدون أدوات ، فإن هيكل الروبوت العملاقة رباعي السرعات جيد في المناولة عالية السرعة بضربات كبيرة.

باستخدام تقنية التحكم في القيادة الموزعة التي طورتها TR3S بشكل مستقل ، فهي تدمج وظائف مثل مزود الطاقة ، وحماية التيار الزائد ، والتحكم في الحركة ، ومحرك محرك سيرفو ، والتحكم في الإدخال / الإخراج في العديد من الوحدات الوظيفية ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على ذراع الروبوت وتقلل بشكل كبير من تزيد تكلفة الكابلات والبناء من موثوقية نظام التحكم وتحسن بشكل كبير راحة العملاء في الاستخدام والصيانة.

استخدم الحافلة الصناعية glink-II Gigabit Ethernet للتواصل مع الروبوتات الأخرى وآلات الختم وأنظمة التحكم الكاملة في الخط بسرعة عالية ووضع الإنتاج المستمر SPM> 12.

tandem press line


اترك رسالة
إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن نستطيع!
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
TROY Series Desktop Robots for soldering application with Win7 platform friendly to use soldering robot

روبوتات سطح المكتب من سلسلة troy لتطبيق اللحام باستخدام Win7 منصة سهلة لاستخدام روبوت اللحام

تم تصميم روبوتات اللحام للمصنع بتجميع المكونات الكهربائية مثل Samsung و Foxconn و LG و canon إلخ.

TROY OEM 4 axis Delta Robot supports vision system replaces ADTECH Scara robot

تروي OEM روبوت دلتا رباعي المحاور يدعم نظام الرؤية يستبدل ADTECH سكارا إنسان آلي

توريد روبوتات دلتا عالية السرعة وموثوقة إنه بناء مع باناسونيك الماكينات يدعم كاميرا الرؤية على خطوط الإنتاج

TROY Automatic Soldering Robot/Machine base on Win7 system easy to operation desktop robots

لحام آلي تروي روبوت / آلة قاعدة على Win7 نظام سهل التشغيل روبوتات سطح المكتب

تم تصميم روبوت سطح المكتب عالي الدقة وروبوت اللحام لخطوط إنتاج المكونات الكهربائية مثل Samsung و LG و Foxconn و canon إلخ.

High precision 4 axis dispensing robots with double work stations

عالية الدقة 4 محاور الاستغناء الروبوتات مع محطات العمل المزدوجة

الروبوت الميزات: تكوين 300 مل برميل سيليكون خاص موزع الغراء الدقيق ، تطبيق الغراء الدقيق ، تفاعل الغراء السريع مناسبة للسيليكون ، الغراء الأصفر ، اللاتكس الأبيض ، غراء الزجاج ، مانع التسرب ، إلخ. المقاومة الكيميائية ، المتانة القوية ، خطوط الطلاء المتوازنةفي نهاية كل دورة صرف ، توجد قوة شفط لحل مشكلة رسم الغراء.

High precision 3 axis dispensing robots good price

عالية الدقة 3 محور الاستغناء الروبوتات سعر جيد

الروبوت الميزات: درجة دوران كبيرة ، قابلية تطبيق واسعة فتح قالب مستقل ، هيكل مصبوب من الألومنيوم ، مظهر جميل مبرمج تعليمي يدوي ، البرمجة سريعة وسهلة يمكن ضبط سرعة الاستغناء وكمية الغراء بشكل فردي دقة عالية خطوة التحكم في المحرك ، مسار الاستغناء الدقيق يمكن استخدامها لتوزيع نقاط المسافة والخطوط والأقواس والأشكال التعسفية الأخرى مجموعة متنوعة من الاستغناء عن الإبر والمحاقن وصمامات الاستغناء وأجهزة التحكم لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة

ADTECH Scara Robot ADT-6520 Corresponding To EPSON LS6

ADTECH سكارا روبوت ADT-6520 المقابلة إلى إبسون LS6

ADTECH 4 محاور سكارا ذراع روبوت بأداء عالٍ ودقة ممتازة

China Best TIG Welding Robot with Water coolant welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

أفضل الصين TIG روبوت اللحام مع مبرد الماء EtherCat حافلة (10 كجم 1400 مم) نظام التحكم crp

TIG تم تصميم روبوت اللحام للصفائح المعدنية الرقيقة مثل الألومنيوم أو رقيقة الصلب.

ADTECH FR5215 550mm Arm Length 4 Axis Hoisting Scara Robot

ADTECH FR5215 550 مم ذراع رفع 4 محاور Scaraإنسان آلي

مصنع روبوت صناعي في الصين بسعر رخيص ADTECH FR5215 النظام 5500 مم طول الذراع 4 محاور الرفع scara روبوت بنظام رؤية AVS ADTECH احترافي في 4 محاور سكارا البحث والتطوير للروبوت ، الإنتاج و الخدمة عن تقليل المنتجات الناس التكلفة. المزيد والمزيد من الروبوتات المستخدمة في الإنتاج line.ADTECH سكارا يمكن أن يحل الروبوت محل NACHI و TOSHIBA وما إلى ذلك.العلامة التجارية اليابانية ، إنه تطبيق لـ PCBA التجميع , الشد تحميل ، تعبئة ، إلخ الكهربائية

TROY Palletizing Robot 100kg payload 2100mm warranty longer than abb, kuka, yaskawa

تروي منصات نقالة روبوت 100 كجم الحمولة 2100 مم أطول من abb، kuka، yaskawa

تم تصميم الروبوت الصناعي ذي 4 محاور لـ منصات التحميل وحركة الأجزاء الثقيلة

China best MIG welding robot with OTC welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

أفضل الصين MIG روبوت لحام مع ماكينة لحام otc EtherCat حافلة (10 كجم 1400 مم) نظام التحكم crp

MIG و TIG روبوت لحام للصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم يتوفر نظام تتبع خط التماس بالليزر لهذا الروبوت !

OEM 6 Axis MIG Welding Robot warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

OEM 6 محاور MIG ضمان روبوت اللحام أطول من abb كوكا ياسكاوا

MIG و TIG روبوت لحام للصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم إلخ OEM العملاء أكثر من أهلا بك !

Best 6 axis welding robot in China 1850mm working radius warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

أفضل روبوت لحام 6 محاور في الصين 1850 مم ضمان نصف قطر العمل أطول من abb كوكا ياسكاوا

MIG / TIG يمكن عمل روبوت اللحام بنصف قطر 1850 مم ، وهو مناسب للكراسي أو لحام الأثاث !

Hot Sale 4-Axis Scara Robot to replace EPSON scara robot

بيع ساخن 4 محاور سكارا روبوت ليحل محل EPSON سكارا إنسان آلي

OEM سكارا تم تصميم الروبوتات للمصنع مع تجميع المكونات الكهربائية مثل Samsung و Foxconn و LG و canon إلخ.

OEM 4 Axis industrial robot for punching machines warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

OEM روبوت صناعي رباعي المحاور لآلات التثقيب مضمون أطول من abb كوكا ياسكاوا

تم تصميم الروبوتات الصناعية ذات 4 محاور لآلة التثقيب CNC تغذية الآلة التطبيقات. OEM العملاء أكثر من أهلا بك !

 
اترك رسالة اترك رسالة
إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن نستطيع!

TROY Intelligent
Products
Home /Industrial Robot /

Cartesian Robot

/China top tandem press line

China top tandem press line

Tandem Press Line Description: 

1. The use of frequency conversion speed regulation can flexibly match the production speed. 

2. Two optional modes: continuous conveying mode and step conveying mode. 

3. The production line can be stopped through the conveyor line, which is convenient for customers to use. 

4. The belt is made of wear-resistant material. 

  • Item No.:

    TR3S-2400
  • Payment:

    EXW, FOB
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping port:

    ShenZhen
  • Lead Time:

    75
  • Product details


Tandem Press Line description:


Auto panel stamping automation production line, suitable for the in-line production of large and medium-sized punching presses ranging from 400 tons, 600 tons, 800 tons, 1200 tons and 2400 tons. It is the core of stamping and forming of four-door, two-cover, and roof metal components in the automotive industry. equipment.

Its components are: line head unit, including double-station destacking table, magnetic conveying line, servo centering station, rack-type destacking manipulator. Large four-axis multiple handling manipulator in the middle of the line. Unloading manipulator at the end of the line, finished product conveying Line, visual inspection device, control system and system software, etc.

tandem press line

The dual-arm gantry robot is mainly used for the automatic production of large-tonnage presses and hydraulic presses with single machine and multiple molds. With the cooperation of the automatic feeding machine and the end-of-line conveyor line, it can achieve fully enclosed and safe production. It is an excellent equipment for the retrofitting of existing stampes and molds, which can effectively replace labor and achieve safe production. For the design of gantry robot is independent that can perform the automatic production of molds with unequal height and unequal distance. Adjacent two robotic arms use independent control systems, cooperate with each other, and can operate independently, the whole system is flexible and convenient. The control system uses distributed drive technology with a common bus structure and no traditional electrical cabinet. There is less on-site wiring, simple and convenient installation, and high reliability. 

tandem press line

System Description:   

The system includes motion control module, rectifier module, single-axis drive module, dual-axis drive module, I/O module, encoder and other components.  

All modules use glink-II industrial bus protocol with independent intellectual property rights, the modules can be freely matched. The module can directly supply power to external I/O, IP65 protection level, low-energy consumption common bus scheme, direct installation without electricity cabinet, when building a distributed drive control system, wiring is reduced and maintenance is convenient.  

Excellent communication technology, open data interface, gigabit network bus, can meet the high-speed and large-capacity data communication needs of automation system of integration information. 

tandem press line

tandem press line

The control system adopts the self-developed distributed drive control system. Servo drive, motion control, rectifier unit, low-voltage electrical control module, communication module, etc. are integrated into several circuit modules, and the entire electronic control system is installed on the robot beam. Adopt equal-ring network and common bus technology to realize small size and modular assembly. It saves a lot of manpower for electric control assembly, simple wiring on site, maintenance cost is greatly reduced, and reliability is enhanced. The system has the industry leading level. 

tandem press line

tandem press line

tandem press line

It adopts the world's leading glink-II gigabit network industrial bus technology and has completely independent intellectual property rights. Super fast exchange rate is up to microseconds. Due to the fast communication speed, the efficiency of the whole line is increased by more than 30%, and the safety and reliability are enhanced. And it has excellent compatibility, compatible with PROFIBUS, HART and other bus technologies. Gigabit network is the trend of industrial communication in the future, and it is the best communication technology for constructing industrial Internet. 

tandem press line

 The excellent retrofitting solution is for connection production of existing stamping machines. The whole robot is installed on two adjacent stamping machines due to excellent structural design. It can effectively solve the disadvantages of old production lines such as unequal distance of stamping machines, unequal height of molds, and large vibration of the foundation of stamping machines.  The gantry synchronous movement structure can perform lateral movement between the two stamping machines. After the movement reaches the limit of the stamping machine side, it does not affect manual production and manual changing molds. It can also be used in single machine three-dimensional production. 

tandem press line

The robot is installed on the side wall of two adjacent stamping machine. The connected production mode completes the high-speed handling of materials between the two machines (no shuttle is required). It is suitable for many complex situations such as unequal machines and unequal mold heights. The equipment can also be produced in a single-machine multi-station mode, and after being equipped with loading and unloading equipment, it can also be produced automatically on a single line. The suspended structure of the equipment is less affected by the vibration of the foundation of the stamping machines, does not occupy the floor space, the user can easily change the mold, and can flexibly switch to the manual mode for production. 


Equipped with a quick-change end pickup that can be replaced by a single person without tools, the quadruple-speed gantry robot structure is good at large-stroke high-speed handling. 

Using the distributed drive control technology independently developed by TR3S, it integrates functions such as power supply, overcurrent protection, motion control, servo motor drive, and I/O control into several functional modules, which are installed on the robot arm and greatly reduce the cable and construction cost, increase the reliability of the control system and significantly improve the convenience of customers in using and maintaining. 

Use glink-II Gigabit Ethernet industrial bus to communicate with other robots, stamping machines and complete line control systems at high speed, continuous production mode SPM>12. 

tandem press line


Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
TROY Series Desktop Robots for soldering application with Win7 platform friendly to use soldering robot

TROY Series Desktop Robots for soldering application with Win7 platform friendly to use soldering robot

Soldering robots are designed for the factory with electric components assembling such as Samsung, Foxconn, LG and Canon etc.

TROY OEM 4 axis Delta Robot supports vision system replaces ADTECH Scara robot

TROY OEM 4 axis Delta Robot supports vision system replaces ADTECH Scara robot

High speed and Reliable Delta Robots supply. It's build up with panasonic servos. Supports vision camera on production lines

TROY Automatic Soldering Robot/Machine base on Win7 system easy to operation desktop robots

TROY Automatic Soldering Robot/Machine base on Win7 system easy to operation desktop robots

High precision desktop robot, soldering robot are designed for electric components production lines such as Samsung, LG, Foxconn and Canon etc.

High precision 4 axis dispensing robots with double work stations

High precision 4 axis dispensing robots with double work stations

Robot Features: Configure 300ML special silicone barrel Precise glue dispenser, accurate glue application, quick glue reaction Suitable for silicone, yellow glue, white latex, glass glue, sealant, etc. Chemical resistance, strong durability, balanced coating lines At the end of each dispensing cycle, there is a suction force to solve the serious problem of glue drawing.

High precision 3 axis dispensing robots good price

High precision 3 axis dispensing robots good price

Robot Features: Large rotation degree, wide applicability Independent mold opening, aluminum profile molded structure, beautiful appearance Hand-held teaching programmer, programming is quick and easy Dispensing speed and glue amount can be set individually High-precision stepping motor control, precise dispensing track Can be used to dispense space points, lines, arcs, and other arbitrary shapes A variety of dispensing needles, syringes, dispensing valves and controllers to meet different needs

ADTECH Scara Robot ADT-6520 Corresponding To EPSON LS6

ADTECH Scara Robot ADT-6520 Corresponding To EPSON LS6

ADTECH 4 axis SCARA robot arm with high performance and excellent precision.

China Best TIG Welding Robot with Water coolant welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

China Best TIG Welding Robot with Water coolant welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

TIG welding robot is designed for thin metal sheet such as alumium or thin steel.

ADTECH FR5215 550mm Arm Length 4 Axis Hoisting Scara Robot

ADTECH FR5215 550mm Arm Length 4 Axis Hoisting Scara Robot

Industrial robot manufacturer in China with cheap price ADTECH FR5215 system 5500mm arm length 4 axis hoisting scara robot with AVS vision system. ADTECH is professional in 4-axis Scara robot R&D, producing and service. For reduce products people cost. More and more robot is used on production line.ADTECH scara robot can replace NACHI,TOSHIBA,etc. Japan brand, It is application for PCBA assembly,screwing loading,packing,etc electrical field.

TROY Palletizing Robot 100kg payload 2100mm warranty longer than abb, kuka, yaskawa

TROY Palletizing Robot 100kg payload 2100mm warranty longer than abb, kuka, yaskawa

The 4 axis industrial robot is designed for palletizing and heavy parts movement

China best MIG welding robot with OTC welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

China best MIG welding robot with OTC welder EtherCat bus(10kg 1400mm) CRP control system

MIG and TIG welding robot for steel, stainless steel and alumium etc. Laser seems tracking system is available for this robot !

OEM 6 Axis MIG Welding Robot warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

OEM 6 Axis MIG Welding Robot warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

MIG and TIG welding robot for steel, stainless steel and alumium etc. OEM customers are more than welcome !

Best 6 axis welding robot in China 1850mm working radius warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

Best 6 axis welding robot in China 1850mm working radius warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

MIG/TIG welding robot can be worked as radius on 1850mm, suitable for chairs or furnitures welding !

Hot Sale 4-Axis Scara Robot to replace EPSON scara robot

Hot Sale 4-Axis Scara Robot to replace EPSON scara robot

OEM Scara Robots are designed for the factory with electric components assembling such as Samsung, Foxconn, LG and Canon etc.

OEM 4 Axis industrial robot for punching machines warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

OEM 4 Axis industrial robot for punching machines warranty longer than abb kuka yaskawa

4 Axis Industrial Robots are designed for punching machine, CNC machine feeding applications. OEM customers are more than welcome !

 
Leave a message Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!