TROY Intelligent
Produkte
Zuhause /

Luxusboote

/China Top entworfene Luxusyacht

China Top entworfene Luxusyacht

Boot Technische Daten:

Artikel Name: 68-Fuß Luxusjacht

Artikel Anzahl: Tr-my68
Main Abmessungen: 20.60 × 4,80 × 2,40m
Host Leistung: 370HP × 2; Crew: 12 Menschen
Entwurf: 1,0 m; Geschwindigkeit: 18kkn
Navigation Gebiet: Binde River B-Ebene
  • Art.-Nr.:

    TR-MY68
  • Zahlung:

    FOB/CIF
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    White
  • Hafen:

    ShenZhen
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    25
  • Produktdetails

luxury boat

Das Luxusboot integriert Luxus und Atmosphäre. Das geräumige und helles Wohnzimmer, luxuriöse und komfortable Suiten, fortschrittliche Kommunikations- und Navigationsgeräte sowie vollständige Funktionen ermöglichen es Ihnen, eine verträumte Reise auf dem Seerofen zu erleben.
Gesamtlänge ............ 18.50m
Schiff Breite ............ 4,60m
Formtiefe ............ 2.20m
Entwurf .......... ... 0.80m
Passagiere ............ 12 Menschen
Navigation Gebiet ...... Küste
Maximale Geschwindigkeit ...... 20KN
luxury boat

Nach zehn Jahren des Voraussetzungses und des Arbeitens ist es nun zu einem hochtechnologischen Glasfaser-verstärkten Kunststoff-Schiffsdesign und Fertigungsunternehmen, das Design, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert. Es wurde vergeben "Industrie wettbewerbsfähig Marke" und "stark Industrie" von den Regierungs- und Industriebehörden viele Zeiten. Vertrag und Trustworthy Enterprise " und andere Ehrenkunde Titel. Das Unternehmen ist die Verwaltungseinheit von Guangdong Shipbuilding Industry Association, der Vizepräsident Einheit der Guangdong Yacht Industry Association, und der Vize-Vorsitzende Einheit von Guangdong Angeln Boote, Angelmaschinen und Angelausrüstung Verband. Es hat eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit vielen berühmten inländischen Universitäten und wissenschaftlichen Forschungsinstituten und hat starke Technik. Hauptsächlich Design und Bauen von Luxusyachten von 110 Fuß, 82 Fuß, 78 Fuß, 63 Fuß , 56 Fuß, 45 Fuß, 40 Fuß, Sightseeing-Boote und Hochgeschwindigkeits-Passagier-Schiffe. Es gibt drei Serien und Hunderte von Sorten. Die Produkte werden nach Australien, Südostasien, Südafrika, Mosambik, Portugal und anderen exportiert Asiatische, afrikanische und europäische Länder sind mehr in Exportiert als 100 Schiffe alleine zu Kongo, die von inländischen und ausländischen Kunden sehr bevorzugt sind.

luxury boat

luxury boat

luxury boat

luxury boat

hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie haben Fragen oder Vorschläge, bitte hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Verwandte Produkte
China best 300HP high speed Motorboat

China Best OEM Motorboot Lieferant.

Motor: 4 Schlaganfall; Sitze: 3; Leistung:> 300HP Zylinder: 4; Motor Kapazität: 1300cc; Batterie : 12V, 36a Farbe: optional; Artikel Größe: 3100 * 1200 * 1100mm Maximum Last: 200kg; NET Gewicht: 300kg; E. ngine Verdrängung: 1300cc Maximal Leistung: 63 kW (6000 U / min); Einzelpaket Größe: 31x12x11 cmSingle Gross Gewicht: 20.000 kg; Maximale Kraft : 63kw (6000 rpm) maximales Drehmoment : 11nm (4000 rpm); Schmiersystem trockenes Öl KühlsystemWasserkühlung doppelt Schleife; StartmethodeElektrischer Start ECU Treibstofftank Kapazität : 35l; Ölmenge : 3.5l; Anlasser : 380w

China best 1300cc high speed Motorboat

China Best OEM Motorboot Lieferant.

Motor: 4 Schlaganfall; Sitze: 3; Leistung:> 300HP; Batterie : 12V, 36A 4 Zylinder; Farbe: optional; Artikel Größe: 3100 * 1200 * 1100mm Maximum Last: 200kg; NET Gewicht: 300kg; Motor Verschiebung: 1300cc Maximal Leistung: 63 kW (6000 U / min); Einzelpaket Größe: 31x12x11 cmSingle Gross Gewicht: 20.000 kg; Maximale Kraft : 63kw (6000 rpm) maximales Drehmoment : 11nm (4000 rpm); Schmiersystem trockenes Öl KühlsystemWasserkühlung doppelt Schleife; StartmethodeElektrischer Start ECU Treibstofftank Kapazität : 35l; Ölmenge : 3.5l; Anlasser : 380w

China best of industrial wastewater treatment equipment

China Best of Industrial Abwasserbehandlungsanlagen

Abwasserbehandlungsanlagen r Engel: 1. Entfernung von Schwebstoffen im Abwasser nach biochemischer Behandlung. 2. Fest-Flüssig-Trennung in industriellen Prozessen ①Trennung und Waschen von Schlamm in der Hydrometallurgie ②Filterung von Abwasser aus der Wolframschmelze vor der Trennung ③Fest-Flüssig-Trennung von Magnesiumhydroxid-Schlamm ④Fest-Flüssig-Trennung von Kohlengrubenwasser. 3. Vorbehandlung des Umkehrosmose- oder Nanofiltrationsprozesses.

Atomizer and ​​Oxygen Machine for Home

Zerstäuber und Sauerstoff Maschine für zu Hause.

Sauerstoffmaschine Spezifikation: Fertigen Sie besonders an Produktion: Ja Extraktionsgas Typ: Sauerstoff Workign Prinzip: KompressionVerarbeitung Kapazität: 6.7 (m3 / h) Abmessungen: 355 * 275 * 370 (mm) Gewicht: 7.3-8.3 (kg)

TROY 6 axis Painting Robot(1500mm) with the spray gun IP65 Class

troy 6-Achsen-Lackierung Roboter (1500mm) mit der Spritzpistole IP65 Klasse

Der 6-Achsen-Roboter ist zum Sprühen vorgesehenEin vollständiges Sprühpaket kann unseren Benutzern zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

China best electric motorcycles 5000W motor buid in top speed up to 120km/h

China besten Elektromotorräder 5000W motor build bei Höchstgeschwindigkeit bis zu 120 km / h

Motorrad Abmessungen: 2050 * 620 * 1160 (mm) Brutto Gewicht: 200kg entworfen Geschwindigkeit: bis zu 120km / h Motoreingang Leistung: 72V 5000W

High performance of Collaborative Robot such as a UR Robot

hohe Leistung eines kollaborativen Roboters wie eines UR-Roboters

Anwendungen für kollaborative Serviceroboter: 1, Bar/Kneipe als Barkeeper 2, Produktionsassistent 3, Vorführung / Ausstellungsraum

EtherCat communication 6 axis robot 30kg payload industrial Robot

EtherCat Kommunikation 6-Achs-Roboter 30kg Nutzlast Industrieroboter

Antrag für Montage: größere Flexibilität, stabilere Leistung und geringerer Energieverbrauch;maximaler Durchsatz bei hoher Leistung; lange Arbeitszeit;feste Automatisierung;

C NCMilling 4 Axis Controller In China CNC9640 DI

c NCMilling 4-Achsregler in China CNC9640 DI

Cnc Fräsen 4-Achsregler in China CNC9640 1.CNC9640 ist 4 Achsen Fräsen / Bohren Regler 2.CNC Frässteuerung mit 7 Zoll Sieb 3.can mit addtional zusammenarbeitenPanel und Haltegriff

 
hinterlass eine Nachricht hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie haben Fragen oder Vorschläge, bitte hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

TROY Intelligent
Products
Home /

Luxury Boats

/China top designed luxury yacht

China top designed luxury yacht

Boat Specifications:

Product name: 68-foot luxury yacht

Product number: TR-MY68
Main dimensions: 20.60×4.80×2.40m
Host power: 370Hp×2; Crew: 12 people
Draft: 1.0m; Speed: 18Kn
Navigation area: inland river B level
  • Item No.:

    TR-MY68
  • Payment:

    FOB/CIF
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping port:

    ShenZhen
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product details

luxury boat

The luxury boat integrates luxury and atmosphere. The spacious and bright living room, luxurious and comfortable suites, advanced communication and navigation equipment, and complete functions allow you to experience a dreamy journey on the sea.
Total length ………… 18.50m
Ship width………… 4.60m
Mould depth ………… 2.20m
Draft ……….…0.80m
Passengers ………… 12 people
Navigation area......coastal
Maximum speed ……20kn
luxury boat

After ten years of forging ahead and working hard, it has now developed into a high-tech glass fiber reinforced plastic ship design and manufacturing enterprise integrating design, production, and sales. It has been awarded "Industry Competitive Brand" and "Strong Industry" by the government and industry authorities many times. Contract and trustworthy enterprise" and other honorary titles. The company is the governing unit of Guangdong Shipbuilding Industry Association, the vice-chairman unit of Guangdong Yacht Industry Association, and the vice-chairman unit of Guangdong Fishing Boats, Fishing Machinery and Fishing Gear Association. It has close cooperation with many famous domestic universities and scientific research institutes and has strong technical force. Mainly design and build luxury yachts of 110 feet, 82 feet, 78 feet, 63 feet, 56 feet, 45 feet, 40 feet, sightseeing boats and high-speed passenger ships. There are three series and hundreds of varieties. The products are exported to Australia, Southeast Asia, South Africa, Mozambique, Portugal and other Asian, African and European countries have exported more than 100 ships to Congo alone, which are highly favored by domestic and foreign customers.

luxury boat

luxury boat

luxury boat

luxury boat

Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
China best 300HP high speed Motorboat

China best 300HP high speed Motorboat

Engine:4 Stroke; Seats:3; Horsepower:> 300hp Cylinders:4; Engine Capacity:1300cc;

China best 1300cc high speed Motorboat

China best 1300cc high speed Motorboat

Engine:4 Stroke; Seats:3; Horsepower:> 300hp; Battery :12V, 36A 4 Cylinders; Color:Optional; Product Size:3100 * 1200 * 1100MM Maximum load:200kg; net weight:300kg; engine displacement:1300CC Maximum power:63KW(6000RPM); Single package size: 31X12X11 cm Single gross weight:20.000 kg; Maximum power:63KW(6000RPM) Maximum torque:11Nm(4000rpm); Lubrication system Dry oil Cooling system Water cooling double loop; Start method Electric start ECU Fuel tank capacity:35L; Oil amount :3.5L; Starter motor:380W

China best heavy motorcycle 900cc cruise style

China best heavy motorcycle 900cc cruise style

900cc V-twin Cylinders Belt Drives Heavy Cruise Motorbike

The best V-cylinder 900cc motorbike in China market

The best V-cylinder 900cc motorbike in China market

V-cylinder engine classic motorcycle for decent guys. Global heavy motorbike dealers are wanted !

face mask cartoning machine suitable for mask machines

face mask cartoning machine suitable for mask machines

1. PLC programmable control system, adjustable speed, visualization of efficiency, accurate display of faults, timely elimination. Adopting brands such as Siemens, Omron and Mitsubishi. 2. The mechanism is upgraded, from the traditional forward push type to the rear pull type mechanism, the space is small, the speed is faster, and the operation is more stable 3. The design is upgraded, the structure is integrated, the compatibility is stronger, the adjustment is convenient, and only 3-5 parts can be replaced

China best floor cleaning robot

China best floor cleaning robot

Floor cleaning Robot: It's relying on mature SLAM robot autonomous positioning and navigation technology, through the collision avoidance design of lidar + 3D camera,precise navigation and positioning, replacing manual labor with robots, reducing the difficulty of ground cleaning, improving cleaning efficiency and quality, Easily competent in various complex large scenes, with the advantages of simple operation, comfortable use, high efficiency and speed, etc., it has become the new favorite in shopping malls, hotels, high-speed railway stations and other fields.

Drone SJRC F11 HD 1080P

Drone SJRC F11 HD 1080P

Controller Battery: 3.7V 300mA Motor: 1806 brushless motor Item name: SJRC F11 RC brushless drone Charging time: About 3.5h Flight time: About 25 mins GPS/GLONASS double mode: YES 5G Wifi image transmission distance: 400-500m (Free interference and no occlusion) Camera: 90deg adjustable angle by remote controller

Electrostatic water resident melt blown fabric production line

Electrostatic water resident melt blown fabric production line

*Pure water production capacity: 4T/H *Length of drying tunnel: 15M * Oven temperature: up to 140℃ * Heating power: three-phase 380V * Control power supply: single-phase 220V * Mechanical speed: 5-20m/min * Installed capacity: 400KW

Gantry type welding robot with MIG/TIG ADTECH controller

Gantry type welding robot with MIG/TIG ADTECH controller

Gantry Type Welding Machine can be provided a full solution for massive welding job with regular welding parts. Very easy operation on site.

 
Leave a message Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!